At Lighthouse Baptist Church we believe churches should feel timeless. With the forceful current of constant change sweeping over every part of our lives, people have the need to connect with something enduring and firm. We believe Christ designed the church to fulfill that need by representing an eternal kingdom and ageless truth with no need to imitate the culture. We want you to know that there’s still a church that feels like a church. It won’t feel like a rock concert, comedy club, or motivational seminar. It’s not old-fashioned, as in 50 years ago; it’s timeless, as in 2000 years ago.
Weekly Attendance: 154
Saved: 1
Baptized: 0
New Members: 0


This Week’s Events:

Tuesday, January 217:00 pm – Ladies’ Meeting

Wednesday, January 22
7:00 pm –  Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, January 23
6:30 pm – Youth Meeting (TNT)
Saturday,  January 25
11:00 am – Soul-winning & Bus Visitation
Sunday, January 26
9:15 am – Choir practice
9:30 am – Teachers Meeting
10:00 am – Sunday School
11:00 am – Morning Worship Service
4:45 pm – Choir practice
6:00 pm – Evening Worship Service
Members may connect with us via our new mobile app.  This app, Lighthouse Baptist Lebanon, is available on Google Play and the Apple itunes stores.  
Tim Barnes
Aaron Reid
Tracy Batts
Roger Bratcher
Levi Figley
Mike Holman
Paul Johnston
Shawn Nash
Fritz Rose
Tracy Batts
Ed Dickerson
Dave Friesner
Bruce Hogan
Jon Sheets
Wayne Sipe
Ken Smoker
Otis Thacker
Sunday School Superintendent:
Jon Sheets

 Lighthouse Baptist Church 858 West 250 North • Lebanon, IN 46052 765.485.0169
Load More...